valid as on 16/05/2024

27.1.6 NCLAT (Salaries and Allowances and other terms and conditions of service of the Chairperson and other Members) Rules, 2015.

6. Leave Sanctioning Authority. – In the case of the Chairperson, the competent authority to sanction the leave shall be the President of India and in the case of the Members, the Chairperson shall be the leave sanctioning authority.

CAIRR PLUS on Google Playsecretarial automation?Subscribe for Updates